Tlp Mission control

Zac's Profile Picture

Zachary Aubert

Founder, Director, Host

Zac Aubert started The Launch Pad in January 2021 as part of a passion project of sharing space related news with friends and family. Zac would create weekly updates, soon getting the attention of more than just his friends and family. In feburary 2021, Zac landed the first executive 1-on-1 interview with Jared Isaacman, the commander of Inspiration4, the first all-civilian mission to orbit.

Since then The Launch Pad has received official media recognition from SpaceX and NASA, and has become a trusted source for information on everything space.

In Winter/Spring 2022, as more opportunities started to present themselves, and projects starting to backup, Zac grew the TLP Crew from himself to a small team.

Zac's Profile Picture

Jay K.

Director of Operations, Platform Director
Jay is a Software Developer from Scotland with a passion for all things space. He has been interested in space for as long as he can remember and has always been fascinated by the mysteries of the universe. He has experience working on hundreds of projects in the field of software development and is always eager to learn more about new technologies and trends to better improve user experience.

Jay joined TLP in April 2022 as a Developer, and has since taken on additional roles including Executive Director and directing development and operations of the TLP platform.

Zac's Profile Picture

Dakota W.

Executive Producer, KSC Correspondent

TLP Rocket chasers

Alli H.


Arnaud M.

France Correspondent

Eric P.


Gavin R.

booster chaser, photographer

Joe B.


Josh F.

UK Correspondent

Sam N.




TLP Journalists

Ian S.


Sebastian B.

Journalist, Script Writer

TLP Crew

John O.


© TLP Network Inc. 2023
Help keep the TLP Network ad free