LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Jan 08 2018
SpaceX

Zuma

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM EST

(January 8, 2018 at 1:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM EST

(January 8, 2018 at 1:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM EST

(January 8, 2018 at 3:00 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Unknown payload built by Northrop Grumman for an undisclosed customer, most likely a government organisation.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40