LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Dec 08 2023
LandSpace

Flight 3

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 8, 2023 at 6:39 PM EST

(December 8, 2023 at 11:39 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 8, 2023 at 6:31 PM EST

(December 8, 2023 at 11:31 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 8, 2023 at 7:53 PM EST

(December 9, 2023 at 12:53 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Test Flight
    • First operational flight of LandSpace's Zhuque-2 rocket, payload to be determined.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 96