LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Sep 19 2019
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 19, 2019 at 2:42 AM EDT

(September 19, 2019 at 6:42 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 19, 2019 at 2:37 AM EDT

(September 19, 2019 at 6:37 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 19, 2019 at 3:20 AM EDT

(September 19, 2019 at 7:20 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad