LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sun Sep 10 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 10, 2023 at 12:30 AM EDT

(September 10, 2023 at 4:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 10, 2023 at 12:21 AM EDT

(September 10, 2023 at 4:21 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 10, 2023 at 12:59 AM EDT

(September 10, 2023 at 4:59 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 9A