LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Oct 23 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Unknown Payload

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 23, 2023 at 4:03 PM EDT

(October 23, 2023 at 8:03 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 23, 2023 at 3:53 PM EDT

(October 23, 2023 at 7:53 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 23, 2023 at 4:09 PM EDT

(October 23, 2023 at 8:09 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Unknown
    • Details TBD.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 (LC-3/LA-1)