LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sun Sep 17 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 17, 2023 at 12:13 AM EDT

(September 17, 2023 at 4:13 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 17, 2023 at 12:05 AM EDT

(September 17, 2023 at 4:05 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 17, 2023 at 12:27 AM EDT

(September 17, 2023 at 4:27 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 (LC-3/LA-1)