LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Aug 31 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

August 31, 2023 at 3:36 AM EDT

(August 31, 2023 at 7:36 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

August 31, 2023 at 3:28 AM EDT

(August 31, 2023 at 7:28 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

August 31, 2023 at 3:50 AM EDT

(August 31, 2023 at 7:50 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 (LC-3/LA-1)