LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Dec 14 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Yaogan 36 Group 04

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 14, 2022 at 1:25 PM EST

(December 14, 2022 at 6:25 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 14, 2022 at 1:15 PM EST

(December 14, 2022 at 6:15 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 14, 2022 at 1:35 PM EST

(December 14, 2022 at 6:35 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • 3 Chinese military reconnaissance satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 ( LC-3 ) ( LA-1 )