LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Jun 23 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Yaogan 35 Group 02

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

June 22, 2022 at 10:22 PM EDT

(June 23, 2022 at 2:22 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

June 22, 2022 at 10:11 PM EDT

(June 23, 2022 at 2:11 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

June 22, 2022 at 10:31 PM EDT

(June 23, 2022 at 2:31 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • 3 Chinese reconnaissance satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 ( LC-3 ) ( LA-1 )