LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Apr 30 2021
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Yaogan 34

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 30, 2021 at 3:27 AM EDT

(April 30, 2021 at 7:27 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 30, 2021 at 3:19 AM EDT

(April 30, 2021 at 7:19 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 30, 2021 at 3:43 AM EDT

(April 30, 2021 at 7:43 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Officially described as an optical remote-sensing satellite built by SAST.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)