LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Failure
Wed May 22 2019
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Yaogan-33

Launch Failure
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

May 22, 2019 at 6:49 PM EDT

(May 22, 2019 at 10:49 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

May 22, 2019 at 6:45 PM EDT

(May 22, 2019 at 10:45 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

May 22, 2019 at 7:11 PM EDT

(May 22, 2019 at 11:11 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Yaogan is a series of Chinese reconnaissance satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Taiyuan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 7