LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Feb 24 2021
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

February 23, 2021 at 9:22 PM EST

(February 24, 2021 at 2:22 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

February 23, 2021 at 9:13 PM EST

(February 24, 2021 at 2:13 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

February 23, 2021 at 9:40 PM EST

(February 24, 2021 at 2:40 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)