LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Jan 29 2021
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 28, 2021 at 11:47 PM EST

(January 29, 2021 at 4:47 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 28, 2021 at 11:38 PM EST

(January 29, 2021 at 4:38 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 29, 2021 at 12:05 AM EST

(January 29, 2021 at 5:05 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)