LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Jul 19 2021
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Yaogan-30-10

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 18, 2021 at 8:19 PM EDT

(July 19, 2021 at 12:19 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 18, 2021 at 8:08 PM EDT

(July 19, 2021 at 12:08 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 18, 2021 at 8:26 PM EDT

(July 19, 2021 at 12:26 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • NOTE: Payload identity not confirmed. The Yaogan-30 is a series of military remote sensing satellites which are launched in triplets. The satellites are spaced by 120° in their orbit.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 ( LC-3 ) ( LA-1 )