LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Dec 07 2022
ExPace

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 6, 2022 at 8:15 PM EST

(December 7, 2022 at 1:15 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 6, 2022 at 8:04 PM EST

(December 7, 2022 at 1:04 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 6, 2022 at 8:36 PM EST

(December 7, 2022 at 1:36 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 95A