LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Jul 01 2022
United Launch Alliance

USSF-12

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 1, 2022 at 7:15 PM EDT

(July 1, 2022 at 11:15 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 1, 2022 at 6:00 PM EDT

(July 1, 2022 at 10:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

(July 2, 2022 at 12:00 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Two US national security payloads. The first is the Space Force's Wide Field of View (WFOV) Testbed satellite, the second is a multi-manifest satellite for the Department of Defense (DoD).
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 41