LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Jun 12 2023
SpaceX

Transporter 8

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

June 12, 2023 at 5:35 PM EDT

(June 12, 2023 at 9:35 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

June 12, 2023 at 5:19 PM EDT

(June 12, 2023 at 9:19 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

June 12, 2023 at 6:16 PM EDT

(June 12, 2023 at 10:16 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Dedicated Rideshare
    • Transporter 8 mission is a dedicated rideshare flight to a sun-synchronous orbit with dozens of small microsatellites and nanosatellites for commercial and government customers.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Vandenberg SFB, CA, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 4E