LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Jan 13 2022
SpaceX

Transporter 3 (Dedicated SSO Rideshare)

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 13, 2022 at 10:25 AM EST

(January 13, 2022 at 3:25 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 13, 2022 at 10:25 AM EST

(January 13, 2022 at 3:25 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 13, 2022 at 10:54 AM EST

(January 13, 2022 at 3:54 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Dedicated Rideshare
    • Transporter 3 mission is a dedicated rideshare flight to a sun-synchronous orbit with dozens of small microsatellites and nanosatellites for commercial and government customers.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40