LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Jun 30 2021
SpaceX

Transporter 2 (Dedicated SSO Rideshare)

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

June 30, 2021 at 3:31 PM EDT

(June 30, 2021 at 7:31 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

June 30, 2021 at 2:56 PM EDT

(June 30, 2021 at 6:56 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

June 30, 2021 at 3:54 PM EDT

(June 30, 2021 at 7:54 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Dedicated Rideshare
    • Transporter 2 mission is a dedicated rideshare flight to a sun-synchronous orbit with dozens of small microsatellites and nanosatellites for commercial and government customers.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40