LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sun Jan 24 2021
SpaceX

Transporter 1 (Dedicated SSO Rideshare)

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 24, 2021 at 10:00 AM EST

(January 24, 2021 at 3:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 24, 2021 at 10:00 AM EST

(January 24, 2021 at 3:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 24, 2021 at 10:22 AM EST

(January 24, 2021 at 3:22 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Dedicated Rideshare
    • Transporter 1 mission is a dedicated rideshare flight to a sun-synchronous orbit with dozens of small microsatellites and nanosatellites for commercial and government customers.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40