LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Feb 23 2024
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

TJSW-11

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

February 23, 2024 at 6:30 AM EST

(February 23, 2024 at 11:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

February 23, 2024 at 6:21 AM EST

(February 23, 2024 at 11:21 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

February 23, 2024 at 8:40 AM EST

(February 23, 2024 at 1:40 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Chinese classified satellite claimed to be for communication technology test purposes. Actual mission not known.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Wenchang Space Launch Site, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    101