LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed May 10 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Tianzhou-6

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

May 10, 2023 at 9:22 AM EDT

(May 10, 2023 at 1:22 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

May 10, 2023 at 9:15 AM EDT

(May 10, 2023 at 1:15 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

May 10, 2023 at 9:35 AM EDT

(May 10, 2023 at 1:35 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Resupply
    • Fifth cargo delivery mission to the Chinese space station.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Wenchang Space Launch Site, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    201