LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat May 29 2021
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Tianzhou-2

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

May 29, 2021 at 8:55 AM EDT

(May 29, 2021 at 12:55 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

May 29, 2021 at 8:30 AM EDT

(May 29, 2021 at 12:30 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

May 29, 2021 at 9:30 AM EDT

(May 29, 2021 at 1:30 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Resupply
    • First cargo delivery mission to the Chinese large modular space station.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    201