LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Jan 19 2021
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Tiantong-1-03

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 19, 2021 at 11:25 AM EST

(January 19, 2021 at 4:25 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 19, 2021 at 11:18 AM EST

(January 19, 2021 at 4:18 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 19, 2021 at 12:19 PM EST

(January 19, 2021 at 5:19 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Tiantong-1-03 is the third satellite in a series of Chinese geostationary communication satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 2 (LC-2)