LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Jul 20 2023
ExPace

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 19, 2023 at 11:20 PM EDT

(July 20, 2023 at 3:20 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 19, 2023 at 11:11 PM EDT

(July 20, 2023 at 3:11 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 19, 2023 at 11:38 PM EDT

(July 20, 2023 at 3:38 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 95A