LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Mar 22 2023
ExPace

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 22, 2023 at 5:09 AM EDT

(March 22, 2023 at 9:09 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 22, 2023 at 5:00 AM EDT

(March 22, 2023 at 9:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 22, 2023 at 5:21 AM EDT

(March 22, 2023 at 9:21 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 95A