LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Dec 13 2021
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Tianlian 2-02

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 13, 2021 at 11:09 AM EST

(December 13, 2021 at 4:09 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 13, 2021 at 11:00 AM EST

(December 13, 2021 at 4:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 13, 2021 at 12:16 PM EST

(December 13, 2021 at 5:16 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Tianlian is a Chinese data tracking and relay communications satellite series.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 ( LC-3 ) ( LA-1 )