LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sun Mar 31 2019
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Tianlian 2-01

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 31, 2019 at 11:51 AM EDT

(March 31, 2019 at 3:51 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 31, 2019 at 11:44 AM EDT

(March 31, 2019 at 3:44 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 31, 2019 at 1:08 PM EDT

(March 31, 2019 at 5:08 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Tianlian is a Chinese data tracking and relay communications satellite series.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 2 (LC-2)