LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Oct 31 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Unknown Payload

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 31, 2023 at 6:50 PM EDT

(October 31, 2023 at 10:50 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 31, 2023 at 6:41 PM EDT

(October 31, 2023 at 10:41 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 31, 2023 at 7:33 PM EDT

(October 31, 2023 at 11:33 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Unknown
    • ?
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Taiyuan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 9A