LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Aug 09 2022
Galactic Energy

Taijing-1-01 & 02

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

August 9, 2022 at 12:11 AM EDT

(August 9, 2022 at 4:11 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

August 8, 2022 at 11:56 PM EDT

(August 9, 2022 at 3:56 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

August 9, 2022 at 12:51 AM EDT

(August 9, 2022 at 4:51 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Two commercial Earth observation satellites built by Minospace.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad