LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Jul 15 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

SuperView Neo 2-01 & 02

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 15, 2022 at 6:57 PM EDT

(July 15, 2022 at 10:57 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 15, 2022 at 6:43 PM EDT

(July 15, 2022 at 10:43 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 15, 2022 at 7:07 PM EDT

(July 15, 2022 at 11:07 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Commercial Earth observation satellites built by CAST for China Siwei Survey and Mapping Technology Co. Ltd.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Taiyuan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 9