LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
TBC
Wed Jun 05 2024
SpaceX

Integrated Flight Test 4

00

DAYS

:
00

HRS

:
00

MIN

:
00

SEC

LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

June 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM EDT

(June 5, 2024 at 12:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

June 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM EDT

(June 5, 2024 at 12:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

June 5, 2024 at 12:00 PM EDT

(June 5, 2024 at 4:00 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Test Flight
    • Fourth test flight of the two-stage Starship launch vehicle.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    SpaceX Starbase, TX, USA

    Pad

    Orbital Launch Mount A