LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Jan 03 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 7-9

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 2, 2024 at 10:44 PM EST

(January 3, 2024 at 3:44 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 2, 2024 at 9:13 PM EST

(January 3, 2024 at 2:13 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 3, 2024 at 1:02 AM EST

(January 3, 2024 at 6:02 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 21 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Vandenberg SFB, CA, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 4E