LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Oct 21 2023
SpaceX

Starlink 7-5

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 21, 2023 at 4:23 AM EDT

(October 21, 2023 at 8:23 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 21, 2023 at 3:47 AM EDT

(October 21, 2023 at 7:47 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 21, 2023 at 6:00 AM EDT

(October 21, 2023 at 10:00 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Vandenberg SFB, CA, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 4E