LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Apr 02 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 7-18

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 1, 2024 at 10:30 PM EDT

(April 2, 2024 at 2:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 1, 2024 at 10:30 PM EDT

(April 2, 2024 at 2:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 2, 2024 at 2:30 AM EDT

(April 2, 2024 at 6:30 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 22 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Vandenberg SFB, CA, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 4E