LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu May 23 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-62

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

May 22, 2024 at 10:35 PM EDT

(May 23, 2024 at 2:35 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

May 22, 2024 at 10:35 PM EDT

(May 23, 2024 at 2:35 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

May 23, 2024 at 2:31 AM EDT

(May 23, 2024 at 6:31 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 23 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40