LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Apr 23 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-53

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 23, 2024 at 6:17 PM EDT

(April 23, 2024 at 10:17 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 23, 2024 at 6:17 PM EDT

(April 23, 2024 at 10:17 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 23, 2024 at 9:25 PM EDT

(April 24, 2024 at 1:25 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 23 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40