LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Apr 05 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-47

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 5, 2024 at 5:12 AM EDT

(April 5, 2024 at 9:12 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 5, 2024 at 2:14 AM EDT

(April 5, 2024 at 6:14 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 5, 2024 at 6:14 AM EDT

(April 5, 2024 at 10:14 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 23 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40