LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Mar 25 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-46

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 25, 2024 at 7:42 PM EDT

(March 25, 2024 at 11:42 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 25, 2024 at 5:52 PM EDT

(March 25, 2024 at 9:52 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 25, 2024 at 9:00 PM EDT

(March 26, 2024 at 1:00 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 23 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40