LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sun Mar 10 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-43

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 10, 2024 at 7:05 PM EDT

(March 10, 2024 at 11:05 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 10, 2024 at 7:05 PM EDT

(March 10, 2024 at 11:05 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 10, 2024 at 11:03 PM EDT

(March 11, 2024 at 3:03 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 23 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40