LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sun Feb 25 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-39

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

February 25, 2024 at 5:06 PM EST

(February 25, 2024 at 10:06 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

February 25, 2024 at 4:34 PM EST

(February 25, 2024 at 9:34 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

February 25, 2024 at 8:34 PM EST

(February 26, 2024 at 1:34 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 24 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40