LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Jan 29 2024
SpaceX

Starlink 6-38

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 28, 2024 at 8:10 PM EST

(January 29, 2024 at 1:10 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 28, 2024 at 6:15 PM EST

(January 28, 2024 at 11:15 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 28, 2024 at 9:55 PM EST

(January 29, 2024 at 2:55 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Kennedy Space Center, FL, USA

    Pad

    Launch Complex 39A