LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sun Jan 07 2024
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-35

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 7, 2024 at 5:35 PM EST

(January 7, 2024 at 10:35 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 7, 2024 at 4:00 PM EST

(January 7, 2024 at 9:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 7, 2024 at 7:35 PM EST

(January 8, 2024 at 12:35 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40