LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Dec 07 2023
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-33

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 7, 2023 at 12:07 AM EST

(December 7, 2023 at 5:07 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 6, 2023 at 11:01 PM EST

(December 7, 2023 at 4:01 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 7, 2023 at 2:59 AM EST

(December 7, 2023 at 7:59 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 23 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40