LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Nov 18 2023
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-28

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

November 18, 2023 at 12:05 AM EST

(November 18, 2023 at 5:05 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

November 17, 2023 at 11:00 PM EST

(November 18, 2023 at 4:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

November 18, 2023 at 2:59 AM EST

(November 18, 2023 at 7:59 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 23 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40