LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Sep 30 2023
SpaceX

Starlink Group 6-19

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 29, 2023 at 10:00 PM EDT

(September 30, 2023 at 2:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 29, 2023 at 6:39 PM EDT

(September 29, 2023 at 10:39 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 29, 2023 at 10:15 PM EDT

(September 30, 2023 at 2:15 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of 22 satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40