LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Sep 09 2023
SpaceX

Starlink 6-14

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 8, 2023 at 11:12 PM EDT

(September 9, 2023 at 3:12 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 8, 2023 at 7:56 PM EDT

(September 8, 2023 at 11:56 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 8, 2023 at 11:30 PM EDT

(September 9, 2023 at 3:30 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40