LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sun Aug 27 2023
SpaceX

Starlink 6-11

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

August 26, 2023 at 9:05 PM EDT

(August 27, 2023 at 1:05 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

August 26, 2023 at 9:05 PM EDT

(August 27, 2023 at 1:05 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

August 26, 2023 at 11:04 PM EDT

(August 27, 2023 at 3:04 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40