LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Aug 17 2023
SpaceX

Starlink 6-10

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

August 16, 2023 at 11:36 PM EDT

(August 17, 2023 at 3:36 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

August 16, 2023 at 8:14 PM EDT

(August 17, 2023 at 12:14 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

August 17, 2023 at 12:00 AM EDT

(August 17, 2023 at 4:00 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of satellites for the Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40